900 CZK

Duration: 1 hour
Maximum number of people: 200

Departure date




  • Johann Sebastian Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 (selection)
  • Antonio Vivaldi: The Four Seasons (selection)
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Ave Verum Corpus (instrumental version)
  • Antonín Dvořák: Slavonic Dance Nr. 1
  • Antonín Dvořák: Largo from The New World Symphony
  • Bedřich Smetana: Vltava (Moldau)
  • Johann Strauss: Pizzicato Polka
  • Franz Schubert: Ave Maria
  • Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Waltz of the Flowers (from The Nutcracker)
  • Maurice Ravel: Bolero
  • Georges Bizet: Suite from Carmen

Please note:

  • The entrance to the hall is across the courtyard, next to the Café.
  • If you take pictures during the concert, please choose appropriate moment, such as applause, and never use flash, if recording a video, switch off the camera light.
  • You will be able to purchase a CD after the concert.
  • Please note, there is no intermission.