650 CZK

Duration: 1 hour
Maximum number of people: 200

Departure date



Enjoy compositions by the composers J.Pachelbel, W.A.Mozart and A.Vivaldi played by the famous Prague Royal Orchestra at St. Georges Basilica, Prague Castle.

by Old Prague music ensemble(5 members)


M. Charpentier: Prelude from Te Deum
G. Tartini: Air from Sonata in G
C. Franck: Panis Angelicus
G. F. Händel: Largo from Xerxes
Music for the Royal Fireworks  – Allegro
G. Caccini: Ave Maria

J. Pachelbel: Canon in D

W. A. Mozart: Alleluja from Exsultate jubilate  Alleluja z Exsultate, jubilate, Ave verum

Laudate Dominum

A. Vivaldi: Gloria – Domine Deus
A. Corelli: Christmas Concerto Grosso
G. Bizet: Agnus dei
Adeste fideles , O Holy Night, Silent night, Jingle bells

The Prague Royal Orchestra was founded in cooperation with the National Theatre and the State opera House and is formed of highly experienced professional musicians from The National Theatre, The State Opera House, The Czech Radio, The PragueSymphony Orchestra and the Czech Philharmonic Orchestra. From the date of itsformation it has featured as part of both Czech and international musical culture. Under the baton of the conductor, Mr. Jaroslav Vodnansky it has performed numerous successful concerts in USA, Japan, and South Korea, as well as in most of European countries, including Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Denmark, Belgium, France and Spain.

Book your seats online now – just print out your E-Ticket you receive via email after your purchase and go to the entrance! Tickets are sold according to the “first come – first serve”, within the seating sales categories. You receive your seats at the entrance all together. You may be asked for your ID card at the entrance.